Mailing Address:
Hampton University
Office of Governmental Relations
100 East Queen Street
Administration Building, Room 100
Hampton, VA 23668

Telephone:
757.727.5310

E-Mail:
gov.relations@hamptonu.edu

Governmental Relations

Mr. Bill Thomas
Policy Analyst /
Associate Vice President
for Governmental Relations
bill.thomas@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Shannon Holley
Administrative Assistant
shannon.holley@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Patrice Piggott
Project Coordinator
patrice.piggott@hamptonu.edu

Sponsored Programs

Mrs. Alisa Rodgers
Director of Sponsored Programs
alisa.rodgers@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tira Jackson
Assistant to Director
of Sponsored Programs
tira.jackson@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Tiajuana Jackson
Title III Coordinator &
Assistant to Director
of Sponsored Programs
tiajuana.jackson@hamptonu.edu

Grants Management

Mrs. Lillie Green
Asst. Vice President
for Grants Management
lillie.green@hamptonu.edu

Ms. Josephine Dunham
Administrative Assistant
for Grants Management
josephine.dunham
@hamptonu.edu

Financial Support for Research

Policies and Procedures

Researchers' Informational Forum